Manchester City are the Barclays Premier League champions


   Image from Manchester city website

One Cup, 20 team, the pain, the joy, the excitement of the whole  premier league campaign ended few minutes ago and  Manchester City crowned as the League champion. This will make it the second time Manchester City will be winning the league title. They won the leaugue title 2011-12, and current champion for 2013-14.

City won the league cup with with 86 points ahead of the runner-up Liverpool at 84 points only.