Wale Releases New Album "The Album About Nothing"

Wale Folarin, MMG rapper releases his new "The Album About Nothing" on the 31st March 2015. The rapper who released the full body of work for this project had released singles from the album like, The body.

              The album about nothing

Wale who is known for writing deep lyrics on his album did not change that style now, an irony to the album title. #TAAN is the fourth album of Wale and the 3rd album under MMG

The Album tracklist includes : 

   1. The Intro About Nothing


2. The Helium Balloon


3. The White Shoes


4. The Pessimist


5. The Middle Finger


6. The One Time In Houston


7. The Girls On Drugs


8. The God Smile


9. The Need To Know


10. The Success


11. The Glass Egg


12. The Bloom (Ambitious Girls 3)


13. "The Matrimony


14. The Body

Buy the album on iTunes