Chris brown

While fans await his next album,  "Heartbreak on a Full Moon," Chris Brown decided to give fans one of the tracks from the album, and called this one "Privacy." The sex-drenched single is R-Rated, and produced by D.a. doman.


Listen to Breezy new single now:




Chris Brown and Soulja Boy have both been taken talking back at each other online since the start of the year, and both men have now decided to quit the childish play tricks online, and would instead go to the boxing ring and throw punches.


The whole feud started after Soulja boy claimed that Chris Brown had called him after he liked a photo of his ex, Karrueche Tran. 

Both Chris Brown and Soulja boy have now confirmed the celebrity boxing match to settle their feud. Soulja boy wrote;

It’s going down, Signed my contract I’m leaving the fight with $1,000,000 I got the best ever my big bro @floydmayweather training me damn. #TMT #SODMG March in Vegas !! On TV.

Chris Brown wrote;


50 Cent is going to be putting a $100,000 bet on Breezy, 50 Cent and boxing legend, Adrien Broner are said to be organizing the celebrity boxing.

Nigeria music starboy, Wizkid, continues his journey into the American music industry in a stealth mode style. This time the CEO of Starboy record label, Wizkid features his long time friend, Chris Brown in a song titled, Shabba, and brings in French Montana and Trey Songz.


Wizkid continues to enjoy great features with his American counterpart in style and no doubt he is getting it.



While fans await his "Royalty" album, Chris Brown decided to drop new mixtape for #TeamBreezy by dropping a new mixtape of his own "Before the party", which is suppose to serve as a prelude for the album which drops December 18th.


The new mixtape with 34 tracks is star-studded with features from Rihanna, Wiz Khalifa, Wale, Tyga, French Montana, Fetty Wap and Kelly Roland. 

Before The Party Tracklisting

1. “Counterfeit” feat. Rihanna, Wiz Whalifa, and Kelly

2. “Go

3. “Sex”

4. “Holy Angel”

5. “Pussy”

6. “Play Me”

7. “Gotta Get Up”

8. “All I Need” feat. Wale

9. “Text Message” feat. Tyga

10. “Redlights”

11. “Just So You Know”

12. “Ghetto Tales”

13. “Come Home Tonight”

14. “The Breakup”

15. “Hell of a Nite” feat. French Montana and Fetty Wap

16. “Freaky Shit”

17. “Beat It Up”

18. “Won’t Change”

19. “Here We Go Again”

20. “Freak At Night/Fan”

21. “Swallow Me Down”

22. “Till the Morning”

23. “Right Now”

24. “Seasons Change”

25. “Roses Turn Blue”

26. “Second Hand Love”

27. “I Can’t Win”

28. “Matter”

29. “Lipstick on the Glass”

30. “Scared to Love You”

31. “Show Off”

32. “Desperado”

33. “Trust Me”

34. “4 Seconds”


Listen to the Mixtape here


Chris Brown prepares to drop his 7th album, "Royalty", drops new music to whet the appetite of his music fans, in a new soung titled, ‘Sex You Back To Sleep’.


Chris Brown tells the girl how he can be a pro when in the bedroom and sex the girl back to sleep. Just like his recent singles, Liquor and Zero, Chris Brown is yet to disappoint, and this new jam proves that "Royalty" will be a solid album.

Press Play


Australia is not likely to give the "loyal" crooner, Chris Brown for his record of domestic violence. The singer who is preparing the tour to the country this December was told he won't be getting a visa for assaulting another pop-star, Rihanna when the duo were dating.

According to the Immigration Minister, Peter Dutton, a "notice of intention to consider refusal" has been issued to Chris Brown and he only has 28 days to appeal the case against him before a final decision is made.


Michaelia Cash, Minister for Women had urged the Immigration minister to take a stand about the case, she said; 

 People need to understand, if you are going to commit domestic violence and you want to travel around the world, there are going to be countries that say to you, 'You cannot come in because you are not of the character that we expect in Australia'

Australia had denied visas to Tyler the creator, who on one of his mixtape talks about how he raped a lady, another celebrities denied visa was Floyd Mayweather, who was booked for dinner and appearances in Sydney and Melbourne, but was denied entry into Australia.

New Zealand already banned Chris Brown for performing in the country.

Chris Brown dropped a single video for his two new singles, Liquor/Zero. The video is certainly a thrill for Chris Brown fans as he treats them to a 9 minute entertaining and electrifying song, you sure don't want to blink an eye.


Both songs will be included in the new Chris Brown album, Royalty set to drop this fall

Watch Chris Brown video for liquor and Zero here



Chris Brown has just dropped a new song, "Zero". The song over a funky-retro beat, features a lovely daft-punk inspired hook.

The song is going to be a hit no doubt, but listening to the song sounds like Chris Brown is talking to a lady who dropped him, but still misses him. In the song Chris Brown said, "Gave a hundred percent, but all I got from you, zero," then gush about the new girl he is seeing.


The song is going to be on his new album "Royalty" dropping this fall..

Listen to Zero by Chris Brown here;